THE DUBBO TRIATHLON CLUB COMMITTEE is made up of volunteers who dedicate their time to running all aspects of the Club. The Committee is elected at the AGM, however, participation from Club Members is welcome throughout the year.

Executive Committee 2019/2020

  • President: Jason Dearmer
  • Junior President: Andrew Lavelle
  • Treasurer: Dan Roberts
  • Secretary: Ben Orford
  • Public Officer: Dan Roberts

Senior Committee:

  • Apparel and Group Training: Heath Webb
  • Interclub Coordinator: David Gerrish
  • Website and Event Promotion: Lee Berryman
  • School Liaison: Jacinta New
  • Setup Volunteer: Rose Wake
  • Setup Volunteer: Melissa Mertens

Tri-Stars Committee:

  • Secretary: Annabel Orford
  • Setup Volunteer: Tim Barnes
  • Setup Volunteer: Joanna Linehan
  • Setup Volunteer: Nick Hubbard
President: Jason Dearmer, Treasurer: Dan Roberts, Setup Volunteer: Tim Barnes, Secretary: Ben Orford