THE DUBBO TRIATHLON CLUB COMMITTEE is made up of volunteers who dedicate their time to running all aspects of the Club. The Committee is elected at the AGM, however, participation from Club Members is welcome throughout the year.

Executive Committee 2018/2019

  • President: Jason Dearmer
  • Junior President: Andrew Lavelle
  • Treasurer: Dan Roberts
  • Secretary: Ben Orford
  • Club Captain: Tim Barnes
  • Public Officer: Ed Druitt
  • Committee Members: Rose Broughton, Josie Anderson, Heath Webb,

A fun, supportive and social environment catering for athletes of all ages and abilities