Central West InterClub Series

The Dubbo Triathlon Club competes in the annual Central West InterClub Challenge; a competition comprising five InterClub Races between the Dubbo, Orange, Bathurst, Cowra and Mudgee clubs.  Each club hosts a race throughout the season.

Central West Interclub Triathlon Series 18/19 Races:

1. Cowra Sun 21 Oct 2018                  Results: Cowra
2. Mudgee Sun 18 Nov 2018             Results: Mudgee
3. Forbes Sun 9 Dec 2018                    Results: Forbes
4. Bathurst Sat 26 Jan 2019               Results: Bathurst
5. Orange Sun 17 Feb 2019                Results: Orange
6. Dubbo Sun 3 Mar 2019                     Results:  Dubbo

Central West Interclub Triathlon Series 17/18 Results:

1. Mudgee Sun 19 Nov 2017             Results: Mudgee
2. Cowra Sun 21 Jan 2018                  Results: Cowra
3. Bathurst Fri 26 Jan 2018               Results: Bathurst
4. Orange Sun 11 Feb 2018               Results: Orange
5. Dubbo Sun 18 Mar 2018                  Results:  Dubbo

Race Fees:

InterClub Sprint – $15 for TA members / $25 for non-TA members

$5 for Juniors (<18 Years)

Race Format:

InterClub races generally commence at 9.30am with registration commencing an hour prior and a compulsory race briefing held 15 minutes before the race start.

Each Host Club may opt to hold short course or junior races in conjunction with its InterClub so please check the website prior to each race, follow us on Facebook 

 

A fun, supportive and social environment catering for athletes of all ages and abilities